Around F.C.

Mason Students Picked for Governor’s School Programs

The following students from George Mason High School were accepted to competitive, selective and prestigious 2011 Virginia Governor’s School Programs: Boon Sakprayoonpong, Nicholas Dorr, Fae Montgomery, Stephan Cotner, Stuart Harvey, Poorva Arora, Hannah Shenouda, and Leah Thirkill.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *