F.C. Students Earn JMU Spring Academic Honors

June 18, 2013 12:16 PM0 comments

Several students from Falls Church were named to the dean’s list and president’s list at James Madison University for the spring 2013 semester.

Brittany Bailey, Elizabeth Katz, Elyse Krachman, Charlotte Lathrop, Danielle O’Brien, Kassim Rahawi, Jeffrey Ralph, Morgan Schaffner, and Erica Walborn earned president’s list honors.

Marco Anshien, Taylor Bottock, Alina Duka, Karen Hamill, Paul Henninger, Julianna Horneman, Xicheng Huang, Samantha Huff, Anton Konjevoda, Eric Kuldell, Viann Le, Grace Lu, Sarah Magsakay, Victoria Montano, Sarah Morgan, Alexis Morse, Kyle Nette, Laura Nettuno, David Olson, Brian Payne, Michael Pazirandeh, Maianh Phan, Madeline Samayoa-Leiva, Emily Tilman, Christopher Tran, and Kelly Vingelis earned dean’s list honors.



Leave a Reply

Facebook Iconfacebook like buttonTwitter Icontwitter follow buttonGoogle+Google+