Spanish-Language Learning Prize Winners Announced

March 11, 2014 11:41 AM0 comments

The Falls Church Education Foundation presented awards to the winners of the Raudenbush Prize for Spanish Language Learning at last Thursday’s International Dinner at George Mason High School. 

The winners were Maeve Curtin, Grace Castillo, Michelle Janney Coyle, Haewon Jeong, Rebecca Davis, and Estelle Timar-Wilcox.



Leave a Reply

Facebook Iconfacebook like buttonTwitter Icontwitter follow buttonGoogle+Google+